Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Khargone is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form
MVM Book List

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Renu   Rai  
Principal of MVM, Khargone

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Accountent 1
Administrator Officer 1
Librarian 1
U.D.C. 1
T.M.T. 1
CBSE Co-Ordinator 1
P.G.T. 4
P.R.T. 9
T.G.T. 13

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Renu  Rai  Principal M.A, M.Ed, PGDCA
2 Dr.  Minakshee  Joshi  T.G.T. M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D
3  Mr. Abhishek  Goswami  T.G.T. M P.Ed
4  Mr. Atul  Joshi  P.G.T. M.Sc, B.Ed, M. Phill
5  Mr. Devendra  Pawar  T.G.T. B.Sc, B.Ed
6  Mr. Gurnam  Kour  Bhatia P.R.T. B.A., B.Ed
7  Mr. Kamal  Gangale  P.R.T. M.A.(Poli.) & sangeet Prabhakar
8  Mr. Pawar  Sunil  Vasant T.G.T. B.Sc, B.Ed
9  Mr. Premchand  Nikam  T.G.T. M.A., B.Ed
10  Mr. Sohan  Kushwah  PT/PGT M.Sc Maths
11  Mr. Surya  Prakash  Rane PT/PGT M.Sc, B.Ed
12  Mr. Ajay  Joshi  T.G.T. M.A. Eng, B.Ed
13  Mr. Arun  Kumar  Mishra Administrator Officer M.A, B.Ed., LLB
14  Mr. Chandraprakash  Verma  CBSE Co-Ordinator B.E (IT), MBA
15  Mr. Girish  Tare  T.G.T. M.A Eng., DME, B.Ed
16  Mr. Mahendra  Barve  Accountent M.Com, DCA
17  Mr. Pranay  Goutam  T.G.T. M.A., B.Ed
18  Mr. Praveen  Wagh  P.G.T. B.Sc, M.P.Ed
19  Mr. Sanjay  Gupta  U.D.C. B.Sc.
20  Mr. Santosh  Rathod  PT/PGT M.Sc.(Phy), B.Ed
21  Mr. Sharad  Medhe  T.G.T. M.A. B.Ed English
22  Mrs. Anjali  Parsai  T.G.T. B.Sc, M.A., B.Ed
23  Mrs. Aradhna  Soni  P.R.T. B.Sc(Bio), M.A. Eng, B.Ed
24  Mrs. Asha  Wagh  P.R.T. B.Sc(Scie), M.Sc(CS), B.Ed
25  Mrs. Bhavna  Sohani  PRT/PT B.Sc(Maths), M.A. (Eng), B.Ed
26  Mrs. Deepali  Jain   P.G.T. M.Com, B.Ed, MOM
27  Mrs. Julee  Sharma  P.R.T. M.A., B.Ed
28  Mrs. Kusum  Lata  Goyal PT/NTT M.A. Hindi
29  Mrs. Manjusha  Karve  P.R.T. M.A. (Eco), B.Ed
30  Mrs. Monika  Chaturvedi  T.G.T. Msc., B.Ed
31  Mrs. Neha  Joshi  P.R.T. B.Com, M.A., B. Ed
32  Mrs. Pranita  Joshi  P.R.T. B.A.(Maths), M.A. (Eco), B.Ed
33  Mrs. Pratibha  Bhawsar  T.G.T. M.A. Sociology, B. Ed
34  Mrs. Sarika  Joshi  P.R.T. M.A., B.Ed
35  Mrs. Shubhangi  Behre  T.G.T. M.A., B.Ed
36  Mrs. Sonali  Joshi  PT/PRT M.A., B.Ed
37  Mrs. Sushma  Padhey  Librarian B.H.S.C, M. Lib, B.Ed
38  Mrs. Vaishali  Pawar  PT/NTT B.A. Montesseri
39  Mrs. Vandana Trivedi  P/T NTT B.A.
40  Miss. Antim  Yadav  P.G.T. M.Sc(Bio)
41  Miss. Praniti  Kanungo  PTT BCA, PGDCA, M.Sc(CS)
42  Mr. Rameshwar    T.M.T. B.A

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.